Mitarbeiter

Psychosomatik

Leiterin:
Prof. Dr. (TR) Yesim Erim

Leitung

Prof. Dr. (TR) Yesim Erim
Telefon: 09131 85-34596
Fax: 09131 85-34153
E-Mail: psychosomatik@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Oberärzte und leitende Psychologen

Thomas Beyer
Telefon: 09194 55165
E-Mail: thomas.beyer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. phil. Holmer Graap
Telefon: 09131 85-34897
E-Mail: holmer.graap@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Silke Kastel-Hoffmann
Telefon: 09131 85-34899
E-Mail: silke.kastel-hoffmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Inge Kreß
Telefon: 09131 85-34897
E-Mail: inge.kress@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl. Psych. Martina Madl
DECT: 09131 85-44802
E-Mail: martina.madl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. medic. Eva Morawa
Telefon: 09131 85-35951
E-Mail: eva.morawa@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Andrea Silbermann
Telefon: 09131 85-33362
E-Mail: andrea.silbermann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Assistenzärzte

Katrin Graemer
Telefon: 09131 85-34899
E-Mail: katrin.graemer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lena Jung
Telefon: 09131 85-34899
E-Mail: lena.jung@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johannes Krehbiel
Telefon: 09131 85-34897
E-Mail: johannes.krehbiel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sandra Löschel
Telefon: 09131 85-34899
E-Mail: sandra.loeschel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Bettina Maler
Telefon: 09131 85-34897
E-Mail: bettina.maler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Sandra Reber
Telefon: 09131 85-34897
E-Mail: sandra.reber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Sandra Schäfer-Kopp
Telefon: 09131 85-33362
E-Mail: sandra.schaefer-kopp@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Karen Tomaschko
Telefon: 09131 85-33362
E-Mail: karen.tomaschko@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Dorothee Trautner
Telefon: 09131 85-33362
E-Mail: dorothee.trautner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Psychologen

Dipl. Psych. Anja Kandler
Telefon: 09131 85-33362
E-Mail: anja.kandler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Juliane Kirstein
Telefon: 09131 85-34899
E-Mail: juliane.kirstein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl. Psych. Steffi Langhammer
Telefon: 09131 85-33362
E-Mail: steffi.langhammer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anna Mayer M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-34899
E-Mail: anna.mayer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Dino Zitarosa
Telefon: 09131 85-34897
E-Mail: dino.zitarosa@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Psychoonkologischer Dienst

Dipl. Psych. Beate Diener
DECT: 09131 85-44843
E-Mail: beate.diener@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anne-Louise Göhring M. Sc.
DECT: 09131 85-44855
E-Mail: anne-louise.goehring@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Julia Härer M. Sc.
DECT: 09131 85-44810
E-Mail: julia.haerer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Christine Kirin M. Sc.
DECT: 09131 85-44655
E-Mail: christine.kirin@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl. Psych. Martina Madl
DECT: 09131 85-44802
E-Mail: martina.madl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl. Psych. Helga Moch
Telefon: 09131 85-33473
E-Mail: helga.moch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl. Psych. Elina Nordhoff
Telefon: 09131 85-45934
E-Mail: elina.nordhoff@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Songül Saridemir-Yolveren
Telefon: 09131 85-44857
E-Mail: songuel.saridemir-yolveren@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl. Psych. Miriam Schatz
Telefon: 09131 85-33473
DECT: 09131 85-44779
E-Mail: miriam.schatz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl. Psych. Nina Stengel
DECT: 09131 85-45933
E-Mail: nina.stengel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Wissenschaftler

Dipl. Psych. Andrea Borho
DECT: 09131 85-44321
E-Mail: andrea.borho@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl. Psych. Marietta Lieb
DECT: 09131 85-45930
E-Mail: marietta.lieb@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. rer. medic. Eva Morawa
Telefon: 09131 85-35951
E-Mail: eva.morawa@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Therapeutinnen

Andrea Brandstetter
Telefon: 09131 85-36093
E-Mail: andrea.brandstetter@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Gabriele Gerstacker
Telefon: 09131 85-44803
E-Mail: gabriele.gerstacker@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Silvia Maag
Telefon: 09131 85-33362
E-Mail: silvia.maag@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Sekretariate

Dietlinde Aratsch
Telefon: 09131 85-34899
Fax: 09131 85-34145
E-Mail: dietlinde.aratsch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Heike Dahlem
Telefon: 09131 85-34596
Fax: 09131 85-34153
E-Mail: heike.dahlem@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Michaela Lepschi
DECT: 09131 85-45931
Fax: 09131 85-34153
E-Mail: michaela.lepschi@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Antje Durnik
DECT: 09131 85-44894
Fax: 09131 85-34153
E-Mail: antje.durnik@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Psychosozialer Dienst

Sylvia Bader
Telefon: 09131 85-34897
E-Mail: sylvia.bader@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 

Mitarbeitersuche